More Views

CjSZ-01 'What's your sign?’ Layered Stamping Plate CjSZ-01

Be the first to review this product


In stock

Quick Overview

There are 12 astrological signs, also known as signs of the zodiac. In order, they are - Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

14.5 x 9.5cm